San Diego
Menu
Today we’re taking a closer look at Abby Diamond’s donated piece: an autographed print of one of her famous bird illustrations.
March 12, 2016
Thinking about joining, upgrading or re-newing? Now is the time. Great Prizes and Give-Aways are waiting for you during the Membership Drive Week.
March 3, 2016
Want to come meet the woman behind Game of Throne’s unique interactive media? How about seeing a talk from the guy behind Nike’s “Just Do It” campaign?
February 16, 2016
AIGA | This Is AIGA
Event image
San Diego · Thursday, May 26, 2016
Event image
La Jolla · Saturday, May 28, 2016
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016
Event image
Las Vegas · Monday, October 17, 2016 - Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Event image
San Diego · Event from the community · Saturday, June 4, 2016
Event image
San Diego · Event from the community · Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Event image
La Jolla · Event from the community · Friday, September 23, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016

Contributor
May 17, 2016
Contributor
May 16, 2016
Contributor
May 12, 2016

Instagram photo
Join AIGA promotional image
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.