The Fellow Award is a national AIGA initiative founded in 1999. The program is a means of recognizing seasoned designers who have made a significant contribution to raising the standards of excellence in practice and conduct within their local or regional design community as well as in their local AIGA chapter. The areas of education, writing, leadership and reputation, as well as the practice of design are given equal consideration in measuring significant contribution.

View the complete list of all AIGA Fellows, nationwide.

AIGA San Diego is proud to present the recipients of our Fellow Award:


Amy Levine


Tyler Blik
Candice Lopez


MaeLin Levine
Ron Miriello


Bennett Peji

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay connected and learn about the latest news and events in our community!